navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



zzzzzzzzzzzzz sleep, the other white meat

2001-03-29 - 12:41 p.m.
i'm tired, no sleepy, no tired, no i have entered an altered state of existence where sleep is the ultimate goal in life, where new model beds come out every year and consumer reports does an annual guide rating bedz and they have bed shows across the nation and bedz are ztatuz zymbolz and where Z iz the mozt commonly used letter ezpecially multiplezz. ahhhh zleep, gotta get zome before I really get tired. Not that I am too tired to zit here and type an entry but I figured what the hell.

DId you know that in Springtown there is supposed to be a haunted cemetary where one of the tombstones glows in the dark and a ladies ghost haunts the place. So it says so we shall find out. Now that we have proper directions from a local i would assume who knows the parts better tahn we did. Course we know now as we drove around for the bettter part of 2 hours or more. But I think I mentioned that in the wee hours of the morning.

I dragged myself out of bed this morning at half past 8, which means I missed philosophy again, damn it. I was so pissed. and do you know why. Let me tell you why, YOU didn't remind me to turn the alarm up real high. You should be ashamed. I ask but a few things from you people and this is what i get. Well you'll be lucky if I don't just babble on incessantly for another couple of minutes just to piss you off.

But I am going to take a nap instead. My reward for going to my other class. A nap, ah sleep.

goodnight.

PS brand new friends episode on this evening. YEAH.

neurosis ~ catharsis