navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



pictures are worth a thousand words or so they tell me. I didn't have thousand so i chose pictures instead

2001-05-11 - 4:52 p.m.
so all is well with the world. Right? I am right, aren't? I mean something catastrophic isn't about to happen that nobody told me about, is there? You can tell me you, I'm trustworthy. Your secret is safe with me. Really! Honest! FIne, but if the world comes to an end, before I find out what's happening, believe me, I am gonna be pissed!

But anyway, this is the picture update I mentioned. I'm sorry, I didn't take a picture of the lasagna, from last night. I know you are disheartened, but sometimes that's what you gotta live with, disheartenment. Is that a word?

Anyway so a few pictures might be in order. Along with my humourous captions to put a smile on your face. I know, your thanks is more than enough to make me want to write and share more. That's enough. No more. I can't take it.

So who goes first. Perhaps a little of The Paige. You might know her better in her diaryland incarnation of Bansporks Talk about funny. Granted.....she hasn't updated in a while now, so perhaps her comic muse has met the same fate as Mr Bubbsy.


"yes, I did write all these books!"

Or this one here of Miss Jenni.
how hard am I suppose to smile now

Hmm how 'bout a picture of the boys.

"we could, so, kick your ass

How bout a new revised complete picture, and when I say complete, an original complete. I mean, there was the photographer, who was more or less inducted last evening into the mayhem that is us, but more about him later.


I would put a caption under this picture but, it would more than likely be something concerning the fact that it would be a better picture had I not been sitting there. You know its true.

Okay how bout the new one, brandon. This is the welcoming committee. Look at the joy on his face.


Or this one. I know he's thinking I do NOT know those people!


This is one of my favorites. Its like a gigantic vortex. Like a sun before it blows up and turns into a blackhole where nothing will ever escape. Now don't that as a bad thing. Just means there's lots of glue there.

Bestfriends

I have more pictures. But you'll just have to wait and see them later.

Right now I am waiting on Wade and Mikey. We're supposed to go and see Jenni's mama. She's in the hospital having bonespurs removed. OUCH! So being the good firends that we are, we are going to visit her in her short hospital stay. talk at you later

take care of you.

neurosis ~ catharsis