navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



its got to be....The best lasagna I've ever had

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2001 - 8:53 P.M.
did you know I make a damn good lasagna. Proved once again tonight. Man oh man oh man. It was delicious. No really it was. You should have been here. Cuz man oh man was it great. I made two of them. One for the guests and one for me. For later you know. Grin. okay that's not exactly true, though now that I write it, that sounds like the perfect plan. mwahahahahaha

today was a pretty lackluster day other than my damn good lasagna. Had to open the store this morning. worked with miss baker all day and then with Derek for an hour before I had to go home. He has to close with Randy and Barbara, so I am not his favorite person right now. hahahahahahaha.

Friends was awesome. If you didn't see it, you missed out, of course. It was really good. I need to know who the father was!!!!! I really do. But truthfully all I care about is that Ross and Rachel end up together at the end. That's it, nothing more is important. Last season, Ross and Rachel, MUST end up together. If it doesn't end up that way, the world will most certainly come to a horrendous end.

Anyway. I really don't have much else to say. Talk at you later or rather read me later.....

neurosis ~ catharsis