navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



blah blah blah, did I mention blah

2000-11-22 - 18:00:31
Webguy at Fossil.com, sucks. Truly. you go to customer service to get an answer to a question because the information provided doesn't answer said question. So what happens instead of an answer to my actual question, they copy cut and paste the information already on the website. Webguy sucks.

So there you have it.

Today started out so fun and leisurely. The sun was trying to shine, the sky wasn't an ominous gray threatening rain, just merely hinting. So I think I am not going to work till the after noon but right after I write my am entry I am sitting at the computer when the phone rings. Its the other store where I am temporarily not working and they, you're supposed to be at work. You're supposed to open this morning. Well shit! So I grabbed my trusted steed, and off I went a mile a minute. You know a mile a minute on a Schwinn is not a pleasant experience when you are ready to do it. But hanging up the phone putting on the nearest clothes that smell like TIDE, which means they're still clean and pedalling your ass of to work, takes some of the joy away from the experience. trust me I know. Now.

Jennifer came by work today and commiserated with me about how sucky the mall is. It really is the most pathetic looking mall I've ever seen. No really. It is a sad looking place. they're supposed to revamp it come afebruary. Until then, what a sucky mall.

So, I guess other than that, my day has been a bit uneventful. I'll tell you more tonight. along with a haiku

bye

Signeth My Guestbook If you please!

neurosis ~ catharsis