navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



somebody ought to have a life before they write a diary

2000-12-04 - 14:38:26
Sometimes morning entries are a bit of a waste of time, but what if, just what if I miss an evening. I've done that you know and I have no reccollection of the nights progress. None whatsoever.

Granted when the nights progress consists of drinking Dr pepper, moaning about a perpetual stomach ache, I think its an ulcer, and playing on hte computer til 2:00 in the morning, U guess one might be able to pass up an opportunity to read about it. A simple "ditto" will suffice. But then I feel cheated and like I ma cheating cuz I didn't put anything in here for me to read later and look back with that nostalgic warm fuzzy feeling. EDon't you just love that, looking back at ones own life and sighing with satisfied contentment about a life well lived.

Anyway, today is going to be a good day. It has to be, right. I am going to make it a fun day if its the last thing I do today. I am sick of not hav ving a fun day. granted I do have to work and the devil child will probably b e there, with her screeching annoying voice that's like chewing glass and all the Christmas shoppers, marking off items from the list.

I still haven't started shopping for anyone. I have the Christmas goody bags for the ladies at work but that's it. And those aren't really complete yet. I don't know. Christmas is supposed to be a special time celebrating the birth of christ not having to worry about gift giving. I think even my ulcer has an ulcer. I really don't have an ulcer. I laugh to much to get an ulcer.

What else. I'm ready for winter to be over. I am ready to go swimming in the 100 degree temperatures of summer. I'm ready for blue clear skies with a few drifting cirrus clouds drifting by in the lazy hazy sunshine. I'm ready for shorts and t-shirts and no socks or shoes.

Enough whining. I gotta go get pumped up for the fun fun fun fun day I am going to have. right?

Hey!

codebase="http://active.macromedia.com/flash2/cabs/swflash.cab#version=4,0,0,0"

ID=Untitled WIDTH=200 HEIGHT=75>

WIDTH=664 HEIGHT=113 TYPE="application/x-shockwave-flash"

PLUGINSPAGE="http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/index.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash">

IT COULD HAPPEN.

okay, well, you'll see. I'll tell you all aobut my adventure tonight when I get back from work. Don't be too surprised when I am so jovial and ebullient I can't contain myself.

Not much else to say. Go learn something

~ me

Where do you want to go next?

(hopefully the links will work)

neurosis ~ catharsis