navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



thursday addendum....wow an addendum!

2000-12-14 - 15:40:31
There's no need to fear, Underdog is here

Got my new watch it looks way better on my wrist than against a white background. Its a little pretty though. But sorta classier than the one I ahd before. Plus teh one I had before, I really spent too much. After the exchange I also got a leather palm pilot case, a new leather wallet and the watch, plus a $29 store credit. I think I came out better

this time.

Went to lunch with MS Baker at All we had though were the appetizer plate and then I had desert. The White Chocolate Chill Out. Its white chocolate ice cream, with chunks of white chocolate and almonst dipped in white chocolate and a side of chocolate syrpu to pour on top. That's the main reason we went in the first place as far as I am concerned. my stomach is misbehaving right now though. It was before I went to eat too, which is why we only had appetizers.

then I came home and talked to Mel for a bit until her little one dragged her off to play. Lucky kid. But she is upposed to be back on tonight so we can talk some more. I am taking her to see at Bass Performance Hall Okay technically she will be driving, but I got the tickets. It seems like forever ago since I got the tickets. And I, well I've been worried that she was going to cancel on me. I know I can get someone to go with me if that happened, but still!

Other than this, my today has been uneventful since I last accosted you with an entry. Sometimes it gets really hard to just turn off the computer and go do something else. I struggle with that. Its one of the troubles of not having a packed funfilled life. Going back to school though, that'll help curtail my slacking abit, I think. I hope

okay. I'm outta here. I'll bore you later. :)

~me

neurosis ~ catharsis