navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



-

Wednesday, Mar. 06, 2002 - 12:23 P.M.

4 DAYS and we're OFF to California

THis is going to be so much fun. 4 Friends on an adventure. I am so excited. I know, I know, you can't tell from there, but its is soooooo true. I keep going to the website and admiring our hotels; The Wyndham Bel Age in Los Angeles in West Hollywood, and the Crowne Plaza in San Francisco. Both of the hotels are 4 star luxury hotels, fitting our status as poor mendicant spring breakers. This is going to be my first ever spring break that was actually a spring break and i am spending it with 3 of the most important people in my life right now. I can think of only two other people that I would cherish spending time with as much. But one of them lived in California as a child and the other just went a couple of years ago. So its only fair that I get to experience California too.
neurosis ~ catharsis