navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



the life

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002 - 10:06 P.M.

<

First of all, FRIENDSis the best show on television. No, no it is. You just quit thinking that that other show is better. What other show? That's right, there isn't another show that better! HA!

Anyway I'm watching tonight's epsiode on the WB and its the opening scene where Rachel is telling Phoebe and Monica about Ross' kiss and she goes into all this detail about how wonderful it was and then it switches to Ross where he says "so I kissed her" And Joey says "tongue?" Ross: "yeah."

Naturally I laughed. As I always do cuz its just that good.

And then they have the scene with Monica cooking with the Mocholate and shehas Rachel and Phoebe taste her recipes and then Phoebe says "oh my God. thisiswhat evil must taste like!" Oh how I laughed. Suffice to say, I love this show. LOVE IT! If you don'twatch it, there is something obviously wrong with you.

Stayed over at Wade and Paige's new place last night. It looks so good. It really does. They don't have their dining room table yet, but still it looks really good. Nicely furnished. Wade even has a cool fish, named Jack. He's red and blue. RED and BLUE! Jack matches Wade's bathroom, well at least the blue part.

What else.

Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold

I'm reading this really greatbook. I was at work last night, bored out of my mind, and so I thought I would pick up this book called Lovely Bones. (Shhhhh, don't tell anyone. Its about this girl who is murdered and she's telling the story from heaven. It is so good. The writing is wonderful, the story captivating. Its really good. I'm envious. I highly recommend it!

Now I'm watching Letterman, (best night talk show on tv. No arguments! The rest are just filler. FILLER!. I'm eating my Domino's Pizza and drinking my Dr Pepper. Does it get any better than this. Okay, perhaps it could, but right now, in the moment, I'm perfectly content. And to tope it all off. I don't have to work tomorrow. Ahhhhhhh!

neurosis ~ catharsis