navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



lasagna dinner

Friday, Sept. 27, 2002 - 9:35 A.M.
Maybe lasagna dinners aren't a good idea. Granted the lasagna was good, except for the vegetarian lasagna, I'm afraid I crispied the top too much. But the carnivore's lasagna turned out really good and cheesy and all in all it went fairly okay. As did the meal. The eating part of evening went well. I'm gonna leave it at that. I'm sure all the other diaries will mention something or another about the rest. My part of the evening went off without a hitch except for the herbivore's lasagna. And getting kicked in the eye by a big black shoe. That was something of a low point. And it went down from there.....but that's someone else's entry......

SO I'm gonna go now

neurosis ~ catharsis