navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



visually valentine's eve

Friday, Feb. 15, 2002 - 10:58 A.M.
They say a picture is worth a thousand word and since this damned computer lost my thousand words, I thought pictures would make up for it.

An evening in pictures:

Today was

We went to :

BUT THEY WERE CLOSED :( But all was not lost for

Never closes. I had the Best Chicken Nachos on the planet, Wade did too, Paige had Spinach quesadillas and Christan had French toast. Derek, had water? He's peculiar. GRIN

After Cafe Brazil we came back to my home and had a drink. Well at least us guys did. The girls didn't have a drink.

The truth has been brought to the light. It does not taste like orange burning. It taste "...surprisingly good. I'm going to have to get some of my own" -an unbiased taster of this wondrous elixir, this ambrosia. I told you it was good!

After we watched

Derek got it for Valentine's Day from Wade. It was pretty much a given, that we were going to watch it. And we did. And while I'm not a big fan, I can honestly say she is an entertainer. And her songs are alright. Derek was pleased, which is the important thing I guess. GRIN

Then Wade decided he needed to take pictures.


I like the smiling one better.

paige attempted to hid behind the pillow, alas, she failed.

And there's Wade, squished between the little ladies, paige and christan.

Surprisingly, no pictures of me exist at this time and if everyone knows whats good for them, they won't! grin.

neurosis ~ catharsis