navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



-

Monday, Jun. 23, 2003 - 9:10 P.M.
Hmm, what to put in here. I haven't been writing in this diary for the last month; for various reasons. I'm sure that leaves you wondering what reason those might be and at the moment I don't have an answer for you. SUch is life I suppose. I have been keeping a journal though, elsewhere. Which I suppose if your ingenious enough you might be able to find it, but I don't know if finding it would do anything for you. Or it might. Who knows? Its a toss up. Anyway.

The last month has been pretty boring and lackluster. There are a couple of things that were interesting, to say the least, but putting them here seems a bit, I don't know. It doesn't fit here anymore. I'm glad that I started an online journal, truly I am but I don't know how much longer I'll be coming back to this one.

Over the last month or so I seem to have gone through a metamorphosis of sorts. I don't know for sure. Different clothes, different hair, contacts, its like a whole new outer shell or something. At least that's what Ms. Baker keeps pointing out to everyone. And I guess she would know sinse she's pretty much known me longer than anyone. I don't know what......or maybe I do and I'm just not putting it to words, but for the first time in a long time, if ever, the outer shell seems to be something that I don't have a real problem with. Not that I had a problem with it before, it just seems that this one ids more......what....appealing,......for lack of a better word. maybe I'm just crazy. Maybe....

I don't know.

If you find my other diary place, maybe, just maybe there will be an answer there. I'm not wanting to send you on a goose chase or anything. Quite to the contrary. I don't know. It's even possible that you've already found it, that you read it and don't even know its me. THough I find that highly unlikely. Anyway. AN entry. of sorts. I fel like I'm writing to someone here and not an entry in a diary. Maybe I am. Maybe I'm writing to you. Maybe.

neurosis ~ catharsis