navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



Issues

Thursday, Mar. 07, 2002 - 9:51 A.M.
Issues. We all have issues. SOme of them are deep and hidden away for no one to see or understand, other ones are right out there in front, for everyone to see. Its not like they're tehse great big obstacles that onec an not over come, they're just there, in the way, and most of the time, it just takes a wee bit of time to get past them. Granted those bigger issues, those bigger obstacles that you have to have climbing shoots and ropes to get over, tend to be much more annoying, but still they can be overcome. The best and easiest way I suppose, is to tackle them head on; to bite the proverbial bullet. Say what's on your mind and what happens will happen. Waiting, just postpones the same outcome. Of course postponing doesn't have to be a bad thing, because what if what you have is good and what will come is bad. Then, me, well, I'd postpone till the cows came home. Nobody likes to lose a good thing.

My day was crap yesterday. I should have called in sick. I know I was saying I did the adult thing by not calling in sick, by going to work and being bored out of my freakin' mind, while my friends were roller blading in the park all day and I was having to work with Janelle, which let me tell you folkks, in't af air trade at all. So my day sucked while everyone else had fun. Its not much to put one inthe best of moods. So I was looking forward to us going out afterwards, I just needed to rev up the proverbial engines, and amazingly enough, Crown and Grand Marnier, are like perfect revving stuff.

I'm supposed to bestudying right now, I have two tests starting in less than an hour and I have yet to even look at my book for Counseling and my English exam, is going tobe more less, either I know it or I don't. I think I know it. And the counseling test is multiple choice so......

I guess I should at least get ready to go. I'll write more later. I'll give you the play by play of the testing experience

MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Leaving just in time.

neurosis ~ catharsis