navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



a whole little nothing

2001-02-21 - 14:57:41
okay technically not an entry but in case you didn't notice you can pop on down to my live journal at the bottom of the page and on the off chance I am online with the webcam, you can even see me. Whether this is a good thing or not, that remains to be seen. But since I am trying to teach myself html and so forth i figured why not put it to practical use. right? Anyway, like I said, not an entry, just a little nothing. livejournal and webcam, woohoo!

You might have missed today's earlier entry so go check

neurosis ~ catharsis