navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



f**k the horse you rode in on......

2001-03-17 - 08:23:55
I tried to be philosophical here this morning before I went to wrok, but alas I ended up writing about singing in the shower and well who wants to read that. So go read the fool or fuckboy (hey I just read him, I don't name 'em) they're pretty philosophical about things. You know instead of spelling out fuck I almost put an asterisk or two in the middle and then I thought to myself why the heck would I do that, because in your mind as you are reading it, you are going to see f**k or fuck and chance are you aren't going to be thinking, fork or fisk but fuck so even if I used asterick, you would still in your minds voice say the word. So I chose the more direct root. besides who would call themselves forkboy anyway.

okay I gotta go get to again. I'm about this excited (holds fingers about a centimeter apart to show you just how excited I am)

But my brother and my two little nephews and their mother our supposed to come by and see me today so that is good. I can't wait. Poor little keegan is so wanting to be teh baby again now that he has a little brother who has come into his little world. Times a tickin, and well, I gots to go.

neurosis ~ catharsis