navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



My top 50 things that i want to do or be

2001-03-27 - 02:12 p.m.
I waas reading some diaries this morning, catching up as it were on all teh regulars and one of them had a list of the 100 things they wanted to do or be in their life and I thought that would be cool. So without further ado my list of 50 things (I can't think of 100) in no particular order.

1. Fall in Love and stay there, completely and totally.

2. Write the great american (bestselling) novel

3. write the great american sequel.

4. travel freely without worry

5. Live in England

6. Live in Europe

7. Win the lottery ( a big lottery)

8. Be rich (if I don't win the lottery)

9. Be happy

10 Be loved

11. be an artist

12 be a singer

13 be my own person

14 be free

15 be president of the U.S.

16 change the world (by being president or through my great american novel)

17 travel back in time

18 travel into the future

19 have children

20 tell everyone I love, I love them

21 tell everyone I hate, I forgive them

22 tell everyone I need, I need them

23 when all is said and done love my life and myself for living it my way

24 praise God

25 defeat the devil

26 make a movie

27 win an academy award and give a speech like Julia Roberts

28 Win a grammy

29 Save someone's life

30 Save the world

31 Save myself

32 discover the cure for everything

33 live well

34 die well

35 forgive and forget

36 invent something everyone will want and use everyday

37 Save you

38 have my birthday be a national holiday. (hey you'll be off from school and work) work with me here

39 be poet laureate

40 have my own television show drama/comedy kinda of like Ed.

41 have my own island

42 have the largest personal library in the world and have read all the books

43 travel to the moon or any other celestial body

44 Teach

45 keep learning

46 know when to hold em, know when to fold em

47 make the perfect margarita, every time

48 Meet Stephen King (he's da bomb as ma homeys like to say, that is if I had homeys and I didn't mock them for say da bomb)

49 Meet Meg Ryan

50 Die a happy man

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I found this little piece of paper balled up on the floor. okay I didn't find it, I saw someone drop it and curiosity got the better of me

from this list can you make assumptions about this person without even seeing the person?

Well I need to go and read chapter 4 in my philosophy book since I didn't have the chance to go to class. You should be proud of me, this is the first c lass that I've skipped. Granted it was against my will, after waking up late and already missing it in the first place, but still. But come April 17, 19, and 24 I am going to miss both classes since I will be in LONDON!!!! I bought a new webcam for my laptop so that you can live vicariously through me while I am there. Course it'll just be me in the trusty hotel room since I don't have wireless capabilities on the laptop. Tempting though isn't it, but I am sure wireless from Europe would be a ridiculous amount of money, and well as I don't have ridiculous amounts of money to begin with, it ain't going to happen.

Its still cold wet and miserable outside and raining as i type this. it needs to turn nice soon, sun deprivation is a bad thing. I don't like being deprived of my sun. Plus you have to dress warmly, and I didn't so now I am cold and well we can't have that now can we. Anyway I gotta go before I decide to babble incessantly about nothing. Nothing is good babbling material.

neurosis ~ catharsis