navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



CHICKEN FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIVES

2001-04-16 - 7:13 p.m.
i am dog tired, no really i am. if i were a dog I would be needing to be put to sleep. i have been everywhere. okay, not everywhere, but everywhere. it feels like everywhere and i am tired. but i said thaty already so you probably don't need me to repeat myself now do you

anyway, i went to the tower of london, the tower bridge, saw buckingham palace, climbed the monument, all 311 steps, exhausting work in and of itself and then i had to walk all the way back down. it was terrible, in an exhausting oh my god where the hell is the elevator in this thing kind of way.

then i walked some more, here there everywhere. went back by Big Ben and Parliament and took some good pictures. went by the London Eye but didn't ride it just watched as people did ride it. there were a lot of people. a lot of people!

Anyway, after that,....well not really much else. I did go by the hard rock cafe to see if i could eat at a decent time but the place was packed. go figure. ha

i did stop at the hard rock cafe shop and bought a shot glass and a mug and a couple of pins for my mom. she collects those.

and then i head back to the ol' homestead, but stopped at burger king a gain, for yet another chicken sandwqich because all of you have me paranoid about the beef. you know nobody over here seems to be worried in the least. nobody. just everybody i know in my entire life told me not to eat the beef. i hate you asll for that. okay hate is a strong word, ut do you know how hard i am craving a whopper right now. i mean really craving it. its not ight reaLLY, yoiu are all a bunch of cruel people. i hope you all have to eat chicken for the rest of your lives. alll of you. chicken, THE REST OF YOUR LIVES!!!!!!

Anyway, i sent out some post cards. if I get any emails that include a snail mail address (that is from my friends at home) then I will send you a post card. I've bought several and sent several but i'm a nice person, so send me an email!!!! I'm not groveling, not really. I jusat want to send post cards. okay AND I miss you. Okay

I think I am going to go to the movies. I don't know. thr5e is a theatre right down the road. How convenient. yes? Okay tlak to you tomorrow. if you're lucky.

neurosis ~ catharsis