navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



PEOPLE WHO DO HATE CRIMES suck!!!!!!!

2001-04-18 - 8:56 p.m.
People who do hate crimes suck!!!!!

No I mean they should all be taken to a remote spot, say crazy mans at the water tower, and beate within ad inch of their lives.

SOn of a bitch but I'm serious. What the hell is it with you people. what. are you just so insecure about weho you are, so juvenile and stupid that you can't be men and act like it. Shallow stupid assine fuckers. Hope to high heaven that you evr need anyone's help. Cuz if I'm there ad you're on fire, I'll be looking for the kerosene. Yeah yeah turn the other cheek. the only cheek you'll be seeing is my ass as I walk away.

FUCK YOU assholes. Big ol' good ol' boys who think its cool to beat people up.

Hell is where you belong.

And I don't want to hear that what you were doing was righteous in the eyes of GOd because, well I don't know anywhere where GOd said go out and hurt. NO where.

I'm glad God forgives because right now I wouldn't!

neurosis ~ catharsis