navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



London, the last day

2001-04-23 - 3:23 p.m.
it was just a matter of time before I found myself saying, today is my last day in london. Not only that, but I am so wishing that this was my first day. But I am also thinking, this has been so cool. And also how much I have missed everybody. And hoiw much I wish I could have enjoyed this trip with so many other people. And how much fun I am going to have next time I come because well I plan on persuading some other people to start saving some money so that indeed I won't be doing this alone next time. I can be like the tour guide. I can say this is where I first.... and so forth and so on. But really, I can't wait to come back. I have to come back. I plan on coming back. It would be nice to even do it this year , but that is wishful thinking. But contemplating it for next year gives other people the chanc to start saving up money to come with me

This morning I have spent the day just walking the streets of london and all last night I just watched th city go by outside my window. till like two in the morning I would say. But really I miss it already. Was missing it yesterday even. But I am so missing everybody else too, so its good I am coming home. Now I have a short list of things I have to do before I can go to bed today. thanks to one of the people who lives here abouts who's diary I read on here and who well should know just what needs to be done, besides the usual.

So that's what I am going to do. Dream an IRN BRU, eat a kebab, watch crossroads, although and get some fish and chips Surprisingly, I've not done that yet. Hmmm, how odd. But I gotta go now. So talk at you latr,. maybe once more tonight or early tomorrow before I am off and away home, home sweet home.

neurosis ~ catharsis