navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



In our next exciting episode, snoopy come home, or what really was in that green locker

2001-04-25 - 10:50 a.m.
this is a second entry of Wednesday April 25. this is really just a hunting expedition. MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA

do you like to snoop? I mean I am pretty sure that it is a natural thing, people want to know what's in what. What's in the medicine cabinet, whats in that cabinet or drawer or what have you. So do you look. Or better do you take the high road and not look. I'll be the first to say I look. I can't help it, I'm a curious person. I like to know about people. I can't help it. I even fight it sometimes. Not that I have any opportunity to snoop lately as others I know. Did they snoop? I wonder. I'm thinking yes. All the signs point to yes. Will they confess their crimes. hmmmm. One has to ask oneself. Is confession good for the soul. Especially when told not to, told to fight it. As a snooper, I have to say one looks for the tell tale signs of snooping, especially when those tell tale signs are put there purposefully to be tell tale signs. Its amazing what a sliver of stretched tape will tell a person, cuz you know most times when released from its adhesive it'll fold up on itself better than anything. And be just a clear sliver, why who would notice it?

So confessions will be accepted at the Tower of London....oh wait I'm home now, confessions will be accepted, hmm where, well they will be accepted, if they are due and a pardon forthwith given out.

Now I have to mosey on up to the bookstore to talk to Ms Baker and have lunch. Then I am probably going to have a little pack time with the pack members, cuz well, I've grown quite accustomed to it and have to have it apparently. grin.

anyway. talk at you later

'drew

neurosis ~ catharsis