navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



the dumbest entry on the planet......neptune, it ain't all that great here on Earth either

2001-05-06 - 10:25 p.m.
I'm not sure what to write here today. I've been awake, off and on, except for 3 hours of solid sleep this morning, for like 40 hours. I'm a little tired. A little drained. A little frustrated A little worried. A little of everything.

I've thought about talking about last night, I even wrote out a long little entry by hand that I wanted to put in here, while I was at work, but it seems to be to no avail. I'd hope to think everything is okay now. Everybody is happy again, that all the rough times are over and done with. And maybe they are. Last night was not a pretty thing.

I hate to see people cry. I really do.

I have my opinions about how things should be, I have my opinions about who's wrong and who's right. I have my opinions about a lot of things. But that's all they are; opinions. Since I don't know everything that is going through either persons mind, since I don't know how much I am told is completely true because it is all abridged and edited from each person's point of view anyway. since I don't know how much is stuff that I perceive, whether right or wrong, what's a person to do. And then you have to take into consideration all the extenuating circumstances, and lord knows there is plenty of that, circumstances and relationships and people telling you one thing one minute and another thing another minute, hoping for this and that, thinking one thing and saying another. telling you what you want to hear and then telling you the complete opposite, its a wonder every night doesn't end in tears.

I really hope everybody is okay. I know that they went out tonight together so I am going to assume that they've mended the fence I hope this is the case.

I really don't have much to say other than what I just did. I know this is a pretty blah entry and leaving hte names out and the details is a bit cruel and malicious of me, but I felt it best this way.

I will try to do a full and up to date entry tomorrow. After a crap load of studying for my tests on Tuesday, then I am free, free I tell you, free to be thought free. oh what a hidden blessing. My mind can ponder those wonderous questions like why is it lefty loosey, righty tighty. that's just not fair. If you're wondering its a right handed domineering conspiracy to bring about the demise of all of us brilliant left handed people. its true. and all you righties know it. Don't deny it! The gig is up.

neurosis ~ catharsis