navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



bitching ain't all its cracked up to be

2001-05-29 - 6:20 p.m.
Boy is this a bitch of an entry or what!?

you know I wonder why people do the things they do. I take that back, I know why people do the things they do. Especially those things that are mean spirited and hurtful. It's just a shame that it gets done in the first place. I guess its a plus for me, that I don't have a car that someone would do something like that to me. It just better not be the persons we think it is. Cuz, well, it just better not be. next time just leave the knife and I'll take it out of his back.

Anyway, enough of that.

Today was a pretty good day. Considering I was at work all day. I'm going to assume that since I was at work till 5:45 that it was too late for me to help with the video tonight since I have seen hide nor hair of anyone nor heard from anyone so I guess they went on ahead without moi. Its not that I played an integral part anyway, in the video, or anything else. I mean truth be told whether I'm there or not, everyone gets along without me. So I'm good.

And this is the last thing i am going to say about the graduation. yes everyone was invited to the graduation, but you know if someone isn't wanted there, if its apparent that they aren't wanted there, if the person graduating doesn't want the person there, then it doesn't matter if the invitation is engraved in gold, it don't mean crap. So don't give me that everyone was invited crap.

okay I have to go watch tv. this entry is bumming me out and if I don't get some sitcom goodness going through my brain soon, I may just have to start cursing like a sailor.

neurosis ~ catharsis