navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



blah fortified with blech and blach

2001-05-29 - 11:07 p.m.
i'm sitting here, listening to my mp3, curious at my own demeaner. For the last 3 days now I have been a bit well lets just say it folks, bitchy. Not overtly, but I have felt pretty bitchy and I am sure i seem bitchy to other people too, a little bit anyway. Especially tonight.

try to kill the baseballs at the batting cage. I say try, i couldn't hit them to save my life. I pulled a muscle or something on the right side of my chest and it hurts like hell. Not as much as it did earlier. After about the 7th time at bat it had calmed down a little. but it still hurt like a bitch.

I know what it is. I need to talk to mel. Its been a couple of days and I am going through some sort of withdrawals. i am sure of it. We don't talk that much, but when we do, we laugh so much together.

Anyway, I'd love to stay and talk longer, but my district manager is going to be touring our store at the c rack of dawn, like we don't have anything better to do than sit and wait for the powers to be to mosey through the store for about 10 - 15 minutes and then go on their way. Not that I have a problem with that. The sooner they are there and gone will be just fine with me. And we're the first store. thus the crack of dawn comment.

I'll talk at you later. My mp3s are depressing me.

neurosis ~ catharsis