navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



not enough for a blah blah blah

2001-06-02 - 10:57 p.m.
Don't want to talk about it, I say why not --Stroke 9

So appropos

Sometimes there is so much to say and no words to say it with. that is my dilemma right now. I want to say alot,..... Alas it appears as though i'm all out of words this evening. all out of expression. out of the joy that is to write one of these entries. It was bound to happen I'm sure. maybe I'll have an enlightened dream, one where all the answers to all the questions will come to light. let us hope for that. But don't expect me to share all the answers. I'll just write with a smug grin on my face. that will do just nicely.

take care of you and read me later.

neurosis ~ catharsis