navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



the invitation

2001-06-19 - 9:49 a.m.



I'm going out of town on the 29 of this month for a week. So I thought it would be a cool idea to have a little gathering before hand, you know me and a few friends, since I'll be missing out on all the antics while I am gone. The only problem is I won't have enough time to have to separate gatherings, sooooo.....

This is the pertinent information

When:
Thursday, June 28 7:00 pm



Where:
My apartment
What:
Lasagna dinner
Who:
Me
Wade W
Jenni M
Paige O
Michael Z1
Jessica L
Michael P
Chris B
Brandon C

1michael z, if you want you can bring a guest or katherine, or both is fine with me.
Same goes for everybody else. However I get veto power because I know how your diabolical minds work.

With this invitation list, I have a feeling I might be eating alone. Not that I can't eat two big made from scratch lasagnas all by myself, and I just might have to. Everybody has a week to decide whether or not you want to be. Nobody gets to know who has accepted my invitation or who has declined. I promise I won't hold a grudge, well not a big grudge, just those inconsequential little ones.

neurosis ~ catharsis