navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



Austin Day IV: Its coming round the bend

2001-07-03 - 12:40 p.m.
poor ms Jennifer(Austin) had to go to the dentist this morning. Just brings images from Little Shop of Horrors to my head. And the song "they call me the dentist" is playing in the background. I can't help but laugh. Funny funny movie. Now I'll be humming that song all day.

Anyway. Not much planned for today. Jennifer is taking a nap Cruz of her dentist visit and I am IMing with Wade before he has to go to work.

When Jennifer wakes up we're going to have lunch, although watching her eat with a numbed jaw might be an interesting experience. I'll try and remember what kind of "see"food she has. I know you want to know, so I'm not worried about sharing at all. I'm a giver, like I like to say.



(Shamu, of course) (Christan, Jason, and Paige)

Wade got back from San Antonio. It sounds like he had a great time. I wish I could have gone with them. Next time though.



This is where we are going tonight, but I told you that already. it'll be fun. We always go here when I visit. They always have cool movies and such. But I need to remember to bring my own snack concession items Cruz they suck here.

Anyway. That's really all I have to say. Wade, I'm glad you had a good time at Sea World.

neurosis ~ catharsis