navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



And the Rockets Red Glare

2001-07-04 - 10:04 a.m.





Hope everyone has a safe and happy 4th of July, at least those of you in the USA. I realize were just a bunch of revolutionaries to you British folk. If it helps any better, I just came back from London and what a wonderful place to be it was. If I could be anywhere in the world, it would be England. But I'm here, waving my flag, watching those fireworks light the sky and I have to say its cool. Y'all should have a Norman Invasion celebration or something. Maybe not. hehehe. The French, they know what I'm talking about. Let's hear it for Bastille Day!! Anyway, its still in the a.m. here so I really don't have much to say other than Happy 4th of July, Happy Independence Day!!

neurosis ~ catharsis