navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



another lackluster daze

2001-07-12 - 1:33 a.m.
I guess this was a pretty good day, as far as days go. I mean it could have been better, don't get me wrong, but it could have been much much much much worse. No really it could have been. It was pretty uneventful. Not much happened. I really didn't do anything all day except go to work. That was pretty boring. All I did was clean. and straighten and help a few customers. Pretty monotonous stuff. After work I came home then Jess showed up (trying to freak me out) to bring me over to Starbucks. Had an extremely strong hot chocolate. it wasn't very good at all. Then we sat around there till 11:30 then we headed over to Cafe Brazil where one might find the Best Chicken Nachos ON THE PLANET> I swear they need to make that there slogan. really they should. Then I had to have a piece of Strawberry grand marnier cake. Very good. I was nice enough to show the girls what it looked like chewed on too. It was just me, Jess, Jennifer, Katherine and Paige. I figured they wouldn't mind. For some reason they were a bit disgusted by the display. Hmmmm, go figure. Anyway after that it was time to go home again. So here I am, boring entry and everything.

neurosis ~ catharsis