navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



Damn you, damn you all, damn you all to hell. That Charlton heston suyre can say those lines well

2001-07-28 - 2:32 a.m.
Went and saw


It was pretty good. Paige and Jenni were most pleased with it. It was good. But not good enough to see 27 times or some crazy thing like that. grin. But it was pretty good.

On the way out of the theatre we found out that Michael's mofo broke down or was not working and he was stranded at the Denny's out in Dallas. So Jenni and Katherine and Chad were on their way out there to get them after the movie. I wanted to go too, but there wasn't enough room in the car. And it was already almost 2:00 when the movie let out. Poor miss Jenni has to open in the morning. I feel for her, I do, really. Mwahahahahahaha.

Today was someone lackluster. It really was. I didn't do much before going to work. And I didn't do much in the way of work at work. and then after work we did go to Starbucks where I had my hot chocolate and a piece of cheese cake. they have really tasty cheesecake. Then of course we went to the movie, which as I said was good.

That was my day in a nutshell.

Paige Katherine Chad and jenni all accompanied me, or maybe I accompanied them. I'm not sure. its just semantics anyway. Michael and Jessica were having best friend time together. Which is important. Though I wish they could have watched the movie with us. I guess that's all for now. Perhaps my life will be more eventful tomorrow. Though I make no promises. grin read me later

neurosis ~ catharsis