navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



second entry today

Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2001 - 2:07 P.M.
Creative writing was good. Not great mind you as I had to sit next to the strange girl who not only insisted on continuing her strange behavior but was continuously tapping on my shoulder and trying to get my attention. I tried to ignore her as best as possible especially when she was looking at me after she was through drawing her little fairy dangling on some sort of flower in hopes that I would look in her direction, but at times my efforts proved fruitless and she would just reach over and tap me again and show me her artistic efforts. I saw her as I was walking to class and she said hello and the person she was with said she was like a convenient store. Whatever the hell that meant, I just went on my merry way after kindly acknowledging her existence with a smile. All in all I had hoped that would be the last I would have to deal with her. Alas that was not the case as she pulled up the chair right next to me in the circle that we make for the creative writing class discussion. I am cursed apparently. THat is the only conclusion I could draw from todays events thus far. I am suppose to eat lunch with Wade but apparently the lazy slackard is still in bed, at the very least he is not answering the telephone or his cell phone. SO that's my guess. I have to work today as I might have mentioned earlier.; I don't recall who I have to work with but I know it isn't going to be delightful at all.

We got our first major assignment for creative writing today. 1500 - 2500 words. I'm currently at a loss but I can feel my mind working in the background testing little scenarios and story lines. SO far said mind has come up with nothing, nothing at all. SUch is life I suppose. But we have a week and a half to get it done. SO no worries. RIght. Other than that, the rest of the day was pretty lackluster and I don't know how the end of the day will end up, but rest assured,I will tell you all about it ASAP....well at least I'll tell you about it. SOon enough. Talk to you later

neurosis ~ catharsis