navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



i've seen the light

Thursday, Sept. 20, 2001 - 2:56 A.M.
Well, looks like I'm just a big ass. Not that this comes as a big surprise since I hear it constantly anyway, but here let me put it in writing so that everyone knows. I guess it can be pretty much explained inJenni's diary

No rebuttal. Its true. I'm a calloused, offensive, uncaring, hurtful, miserable excuse for a friend. Makes you want to get to know me huh? I thought so.

neurosis ~ catharsis