navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



rhw final ramblings of day three in the diary of me

2000-11-02 - 22:27:43
Okay last entry of the day, I promise. just to let me know, that there is no AM entry tomorrow as I will be at work and unless I have some magnificent dreams tonight, there won't be anything to dear diary about anyway.

In case you are wondering and missed it. ER was pretty good tonight. decided i don't much like the new Dr. Only becasue the girl she was with tongiht really belongs with Carter.

Hmmm, what. My stomach hurts. i guess that'll teach me not to drink a lot of dr pepper and eat butterfingers right after i eat steak and cheese nips. you know it doesn't sound very good, but it tasted damn good. But don't try this at home. I'm a professional i am suffering the consequences. Pleases boys and girls at the most just live vicariously through me on this one. I promise you'll thank me for it later.

i am trying to drink alot of water before I go to bed. My spleen is probably going crazy wondering what this tasteless albeit healthier alternateive to Dr pepper I am drinking. Spleen, listen up here, you'll thank me for it. believe me. it'll rinse out the system.

something deep and poetic should be coming out of me right now. Alas my creative muse has a sense of humor, somewhat jaded and self serving sense of humor.

Did i mention I love the etoy commericials. Its probably the child in me wanting to come out. But I love the tune that they hum through it. I've decided that i should write all teh commericla companies and tell them what I think of some of the commercials. Like the cotton commercials, at least the first ones. Loved 'em

The new taco Bell chalupa commercials. HATE them.

etoys love 'em

the Sony Saio commercial where the guy is going through the metal detector with all that stuff and comes out the other end with that laptop. Cool. i want one.

The sprint commercial with the talking mime. almost funny. a little annoying.

there was another commericla that really got on my nerves tonight but I forgot it. It'll ocme to me. This I will share with you tomorrow.

hope you are all living life to its fullest.

there is no greater risk than the one not taken. i forget who said that, but it was on a commercial today.

Okay. i watch too much television.

later. happy Friday everyone. talk to you tomorrow.

those of you who have stopped in, what were you thinking. grin. okay there might be one or two tidbits in the last 3 days that was entertaining. i don't know what it was, but its in there.

night all. I really am going.

Just hate saying goodnight.

neurosis ~ catharsis