navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



rain and pain

2000-11-03 - 20:41:53
Deary Diary

It has been a long and arduous day. I have been on the wrong side of sick. my stomach continued to hurt and apprently I pulled a muscle again, that is approximately where my appendix is. The last time that i did that, I was sure I had an appendicitis and went to the doctors and had all tehse tests done, only to discover that it was just a pulled and inflamed muscle. i won't go into the details all the wonderful and fun tests that they did, suffice to say they probed certain areas, where there was no pain. And anyone that is under the impression the an enema is good, needs to have their head examined. A very uncomfortable experience to say the least. Its a wonder I don't like hospitals.

Other than that, its been raining all day long and is supposed to rain all weekend. Do you hear the obvious joy in my voice. I can quickly become sick and tired of rain. I don't hate it per se, but right now I hate it. its too dark and grey not to mention wet.

Anyway all in all i am having a pretty blahday. how was that for a vicarious experience

I guess that's all there is to say.

Sorry it was so boring. Better to read it than to live it though so count your blessings

talk later.

neurosis ~ catharsis