navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



Sun, by God there's sunshine breaking at the horizon

2000-11-06 - 07:32:50
YAWN!

Rise and shine. I say that only because after days and days of raining its sunny outside today. Yeah. I liked the sun. It makes you wanna go out and well isn't that enough, to just go outside.

hey how bout them Cowboys. They lose again.

Sunday was a good day. Nothing happened. Just a lot of work and rain and now that I think about it good isn't the right word at all. Monotonously boring and mundane. Yeah that seems to fit the bill much better. But today is going to be different. Why you ask. I can just feel it. can't you. Its a monday for goodness sakes. Mondays are known for the benevolent affect on people. You ever heard of TGIM thank god its.....wait a minute that's not how it goes. Oh no....today's monday.

Well I will still put forth a concerted effort to make this the best Monday in recorded history spreading the joy. pay It Forward. Do good deeds. All that fun stuff. you'll be feeling the ramifications of "the best monday in recorded history"for weeks to come. Just wait. Man, i got things to do.

But I'll keep you informed.

Gotta go to work today anyway. I already feel my enthusiasm waning. Got....To....Fight.....It.

okay.

Hope all you readers, if there are indeed readers, had a great weekend. Mine was rather pain free all in all.

the keeper of my heart is suppose....Speak of the devil....there she is....gotta go......Anyway I'll talk you later.

neurosis ~ catharsis