navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



Long distance dedications from the files of American Top 20

2000-11-19 - 08:19:59
Okay someone should shoot Casey Kasem. Long distance dedications. I will grant you once in awhile one will come along that will tug at the ol' heart strings, but the second one today was enough to and lets paraphrase here gag me with the whole eating utensil drawer. Now I'm not making light of someone's broken heart, okay maybe I am, but please who writes to a radio station about a summer romance that ended and then she sees him again and she realizes that she is devastated that they broke up.

Okay, now I know in the last couple of entries there were references to gunplay, rest assure everyone, I am not a violent person. Really. I don't even own a gun. really. Blame it on the video games and the smallness of my mind at this time that i refer to bullets flying as the justifiable end to so many a problem.

Those of you who have a incredible need to have Casey read your long distance dedication over theradio can contact him at

American Top 20

c/o Casey Kasem

po box 210

Hollywood CA 90218

I promise I won't mock your pain.

okay I'm going again. Gotta get ready for work. Ahhh work, I guess after my mocking the pain of otehrs i deserve some of my own.

You realize the devil will be their in the shape of a 12 year old. The bain of my existence, the albatross around my neck, the untied shoelace in the shoe of my life. She's a sweet little child really.

bye again

neurosis ~ catharsis