navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



who'd a thunk 2:00 would get here so soon

2000-11-20 - 13:40:46
So the day is off to a rousing start. I can hear the envy oozing form your pores. DOn't let it get the best of you though. When I say rousing, I only meant that i was able to rouse myself out of bed and allteh way to the computer for a little keyboard action. That's better. All the oozing is over with. Its best that way.

Actually other that getting my sorry lazy butt out of bed, that's all I ahve done really. And its already nearly 2:00 in the afternoon. talk about lazy. Actually right now i am waiting or the groceryworks truck to come. today is grocery day. We like our groceries delivered to us. its the lazy way.

Anyway I've been watching people on their webcams for the most aprt of the day. i don't know if any of you have been to camarades.com but all it is is a collection of people from around the world that have webcams that you can watch.

Now I ask you why is that the people who don't really need a webcam, for their own personal benefit, why are they the ones trying to strut around naked and trying to woo everybody. its kinda scary if you must know.

Granted I'm not the fine specimen you might think. but if you listen to every person that has stumbled upon my webcam, its like I'm a star. Again I say its frightening stuff. I mean beside someone wanting to see my feet, and someone else wanting to see under my shirt and someone else wanting to know just what i would look like completely in the buff, i haven't talked to a single soul. Actually I have talked to a few people who are seemingly normal, but how do I know. then again, how normal am I?

haven't heard from Mel since I last talked to her. But I guess that sort of makes since doesn't. What I meant to say is that i haven't talked to her since she said she was going to read my diary Saturday. She has to work these three days before thanksgiving and so her time is limited. i don't even know if she found the site much less read it. Not that i am worried. After a careful reread, it all seems innocuous enough. a few glaring exceptions but innocuous.

I need to get out and do a little energy burning. As soon as the grocery man/woman comes and drops off my stuff I will go. I have to bring my watch back to Fossil and see what they can do for me. One of the buttons fell off and apparently broke a seal because now the crystal is continuously fogging up and is covered with condensation. Pissed me off when I saw it. needless to say I'm getting a new watch. its a cool watch though

I will talk to you later.

neurosis ~ catharsis