navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



things better left unsaid.

2000-11-28 - 09:15:13
there's nothing like anedotal biographical history, is there?

Did you know that when I was little and living in Fort Hood, the first time before we moved to Alaska, i woke up one morning and couldn't walk. I hopped up out of bed and fell flat on my face. needless to say this gave me something of a start and being something of a big baby back then, (ahhh the formative years, how they haunt me) I started to cry. After several failed attempts to get up and walk I called out to my mother and the next thing I remember I'm at the hospital. It was a delightful stay as i recall it. the hospital was in San Antonio, they have a huge hospital out there seemingly out in the middle of nowhere. you can see it for miles. Anyway I'm there in the hospital, at nights you hear some of the other kids crying and a nurse would walk in with a shot and thenext thing you hear is a little yipe, but before you know it no more crying, so of course i had to cry quietly. I remember one particular day I was in this wheel chair and bowling with those plastic bowling ball and pins. they were red and the ball was blue. And another time I had all the ice cream I wanted. And I got a cannister of tinker toys and another of Lincoln Logs. Ahhh the toys of yesteryear But the day i left or the day before I can't quite recall I was taken into an operating room of sorts and laid faced down and the doctors proceeded to give me shots in my spine. i have to tell you that was just the best part of the whole hospital stay. It finally took my mom, my dadd, several nurses and doctors to hold me down to get the deed done. And as i recall it now, it was so much painful, it was the fact that they were using those big fat huge needles to do it with. Oh i am sure it hurt like hell, but the needles scared me more.

Anyway apparently, in case this ever happens to you, there is something inside an armadillo that cured me. Do wonders ever cease to amaze. So remember people. armadillos are our friends. there not just silly little nocturnal creatures that you aim at with your car.

okay topic change and this may be shallow of me, but BIG FAT HAIRY NAKED PEOPLE do not need webcams! I'm scarred for life. if you've ever been over to the webcam site

Camarades then you will see just what i am talking about. Its terribly firghtening first thing in the morning. we're not talking chubby checker here, we're talk huge obese people sitting there in all their furry selves. words can not describe the shivers that strike my spine at the very thought of such images. Anyway its only fair that you experience first hand. HAHAHAHA

neurosis ~ catharsis