navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



wasted days and wasted nights sing with me...

2000-11-28 - 16:45:22
So the day is about half over. GOt lots of things done. Well okay I am being a bit exagerative, is that a word. Anyway I did get to the post office, well technically I went by work and had them mailed through RPS aka FEDEX. Figured I could kill two birds with one stone as it were. Since I was going to be there anyway. Why not. Got the bookfair put together. Had lunch with MS Baker. Ogled the pretty people at the mall. you know, all in all, it was a pretty full day.

I was going to try and put an interactive form on my diaryland journal today but the best I could do for you today is the little pull down menu at the bottom of the page. Visit the vicarious bits and pieces of me that might intrigue you or bore you. preferable the first one. there's also a site that i like too of you like to write poetry.

The rest of the day looks about as promising as can be. Dr Pepper chilling in the fridge. Hotdogs thawed and ready for consumption. Can you hear my arteries clogging as we speak. that's all right though, I had a nice little cardiovascular activity thanks to my trusty steed.

His back wheel is working just fine now, thanks for asking. It was touch and go for a little bit there.

Okay so that's all you get for now. FOr some reason I'm feeling a bit wiped. A little nap might be in order. Normally I'm not much of a napper. But today I feel the need for nap time.

Where do you want to go now?

neurosis ~ catharsis