navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



Another morn

2000-12-05 - 09:32:43
AHHHHH, the morning entry.

if you were watching my webcam, you would see me in my calvin klein's typing with a frenzy. Okay no you wouldn't because honestly who looks good in just underwear but the beautiful people. We've established that I'm not beautiful people, no matter how many guys say it, cuz well I don't wnat to hear that from a guy. And i guess sitting in front of your webcam in just a pair of tighty whities, what can one expect. okay truth be told I would be hard pressed even on my most confident day to sit in front of my webcam, and transmit to the world, me in my underwear. granted you can almost see the deifinition of muscle along my stomach, but there's a little baby fat hanging around. my god, i'm 30 something, that baby fat should be gone by now, don't you think. I mean I cycle my ass off, (again if you were watching the webcam, you would know this) Cuz I'll be the first to say that I have great legs. inner struggle....gasp....with ego......ego has upper hand.....dashed to the head.....quick upper cut to the psyche......morale slipping......headlock......humility restored

Dear diary i bragged about myself today. please forgive me.

So anyway, Today is going tob e a most awesome day. yeah I know I said that yesterday, but TODAY well what could possibly go wrong. I'm off work. Christmas shopping beckons me from the mall. I do have to clean my apartment, which isn't on my top ten things to do list. I don't even have a list, but if i did, cleaning isn't anywhere on it. But i gotta do that.

what else. You know as I mentioned, morning entries are somewhat lacking. I mean I have no remembered dream again so there's nothing on that front.

okay now I am half dressed and my hair is almost presentable. I hat bad hair days and they seem to come in clusters. Now I'm not a vain person. All I really ask is that my hair obey the laws of nature and physics. is that too much to ask for? Is it?

And now for the coup de grace. A Dr Pepper......oooohhhhh, there's something about that first swig of DP in the morning, that just hits the spot.

okay well if I am going to do anything, I reckon I ought to hit the road. Cuz I aint gettin' anything done, sittin' here talkin to you and watchin the webcams.

talk to you later

~me

neurosis ~ catharsis