navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



I found a diary in diaryland

2000-12-08 - 11:31:44
I don't think I have ever read a more brutally honest and forthright diaryland journal than the one I happened upon today. it struck me to the very core, how honest and intense it was. Usually when I happen upon a diaryland I truly enjoy, I have to wait and savor them like haikuboy He makes me life to the rooftops. But this one, hurt my soul to read it. Sometimes I think I have things rough. Not very often, not often at all, but a day will come along and I think damn my life can suck, but I don't think I have ever felt this type of pain and frustration and heartache and well it was a diary in every sense. if you do read it, then start at the beginning don't read the latest entry first. Start with the first entry and go. There is some content that might be offensive to people so beware. He stopped writing it back on 11/23/00. BOY-ASHAMED

The rest of the evening went rather well. FRIENDS

Now I have to go.

~andrewhobbs

DIARYLAND JOURNALS I FREQUENT

(Sometimes I worry about my reading material, grin)

neurosis ~ catharsis