navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



oh happy day

andrewhobbs - 09:49:49
Its official, my diary is "interesting" I know what you're thinking faithful reader, I thought it was interesting all along but now I have an official email that uses that specific term, so I can use it without impunity. (big word of the day) Thank you celestial zee for the kind remarks about this page and yes folks the poetry page that is linked on prior entries but not this one as I am trying to be covert about this entry as I am at work and how bad would that look to be writing an entry in your diary while getting paid for it. Anyone who I work for in the upper echelons of the company, its not true. I lied to give this diary a since of adventure. I'm adventurous.

I have to wonder sometimes the extent that we as people need contact with other people. Not so much physical contact but any type of contact. Interactive stimulation, (NOT THAT KIND) but any kind. A smile, a nod, a GESTURE, (of the good kind) I mean we exist in a world, an environment where we either think the world is bad or it is good and we cross the path of so many people that barely recognize we exist within the periphery of their lives as passerbys in their daily drama. I am going to make this a day of interactive stimulation. Hellos and have a nice days, smiles and kindness will ooze from my person. Oh goody!

Okay I better go. I got to let the masses into to buy their books. I mean if I were at work that is.

Since I don't have any links everybody read my archives. There will be a test

neurosis ~ catharsis