navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



Merry Christmas

2000-12-25 - 16:43:03
Merry Christmas!
Merry Christmas everyone. I hope the holidays find you with those you love and fill your heart with the warmth and happiness of this most precious of seasons. May God Bless all of you! Other than the holiday season being upon us, there's not much more to tell. My Christmas shopping as it were, has been postponed. until another day. Since everything is closed today except for the movie theatres. Those poor poor poor souls. I have tread far enough in their shoes to know their anguish. really I have. two years at a movie theatre is enough to make anyone go bonker. But with everything, there are good things and bad things. The work and the hours and the pay sucked big time. But the people I worked with, those were great, at least the ones I still talk with and interact with. I guess I will fill you in on hte rest of the day after it is over. Right now my brother and Renee and Keegan are on their way over. We're going to visit people before everyone converges onto my one bedroom apartment for dinner. I made banana pudding. The most delicious dessert ever! No ever! But I'm easy to please and banana pudding is like oh my god good! Plus I get to open a can of corn or two and make hte tea, that was my responsibility for the meal. But I think I already mentioned all that previously in another diary. So this is just redundancy. talk to you later.

neurosis ~ catharsis