navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



these is the books I readed

2001-01-12 - 08:27:54
These is my bookshelves, where's I keep da books dat I read. I's luvs ma books and when Ima readin dem book or watchin the teevee I can look at ma books and think to maself i are a well read gentlmun and everywon of you's ought to be fulled up with envee for my readin skills. this is just a porshun of the books dat i have and readed. there is more of dem books but ma web camera willn't reach aroun the corner. i have to get ma othern extenshun chord thingamagigger to show you th rest of em.

now's i gosta go to work and sell more books to the readin publik. ifn you want books, you oughter go out to yur favoright bookstore and buy yurself some books too.

(to you few readers. please if you can read the previous paragraphs in the voice of Cletus the slack jaw yokel from the Simpson, as that is teh voice that reverberated in my head as I was writing it)

neurosis ~ catharsis