navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



Tired, Dog tired. how tired is dog tired anyway?

2001-01-15 - 19:23:43
I am dog tired, dead dog tired, tireder than dead dog tired. Why you ask. well yesterday was the last day for our calendar store. Thank God. They, the warehouse people, come to pick it up on Tuesday, it being all the fixtures and so forth, so for the last 9 hours I have been tearing it all down and putting it in boxes. And boxing up all the calendars that we have left, A hell of a lot of calendars too, i might add. So now I am,well lest I repeat myself, a bit fatigued. That bed has never looked so enticing in all the years that I have known it. If there were tc shows on that i really wanted to watch tonight, i would go to bed right now. But I can't. Yeah I know, that's what vcrs are for. But I never get around to watching the shows I tape. I taped Buffy on Tuesday, new episode, I still haven't watched it. So I have to stay up and watch.

gotta go, but i'll be back tomorrow morning. Cuz after tv I'm going to bed

neurosis ~ catharsis