navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



The return

2001-01-17 - 11:11:26
haikuboy returns

praise to his education

for bringing him back

Shouts from the rooftops

Haikuboy has returned. And its about damn time. my god. If you haven't read haikuboy, well here is the perfect opportunity. With just a click of your mousekey, you can be on your way, Cuz there's really nothing here to be jubilant about except that Haikuboy has returned!!!!

Other than that. I have to go to work in a little bit and the joy I am feeling at this moment can only be expressed as lacking substance and palpability. It just ain't there. At ALL! Alas, like most, I have to drag my carcass to work every 5 days a week in order to exist in a comfortable, and when I say comfortable I mean ample supply of Dr Pepper, my computer and a bed, (it doesn't even have to be a really soft bed) a roof over my head and my books. And voila. Life, existence, is good.

I wasn't going to update until this evening, but as you know Haikuboy has returned. And well I was excited. He really is hilarious. You should read him. You should! Would I guide you wrong. Okay don't answer that. But seriously, GO READ Haikuboy!

that is all

neurosis ~ catharsis