navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



nothing worth reading today

2001-01-22 - 20:15:05
Sitting here in the living room and watching the Golden GLobes awards and so far the only person I wanted to win who won was Martin Sheen for the West Wing. I was looking forward to watching this too. Oh well. Maybe the evening will get better and i will have afew winners that I watch.

Today was a horribly long and boring day. I survived it fortunately to bore you with the details. But now I have to go but I'll return. Until then read my archives! heheheheheheheheh

neurosis ~ catharsis