navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



0.....0....its magic, you know...

2001-01-31 - 03:49:20
what a day. Not that it was filled with all the excitement one person can handle cuz I have to tell you, this is not hte case. But it left me feeling a bit tired. I don't know why

i really didn't do anything either. I mean I played hookie, I wento ut to eat with Ms Baker, (had a mighty tasty marguarita) and then went to the mall for a bit and read some of the stephen king e-book The Plant (the part I'd already read) and then came home and watched a little tv, and vedged out. That's it. I don't know why I am feeling tired. Feel a bit mopey too. No reason really, that I can understand but still. Just want tohave a little pity party of one.

It was a beautiful day weather wise. And it looks like it will be nice for the rest of the week so that's good. guess I really don't have much to say. I just wanted to put in and entry before I went to sleep. I'm tired.

I did go and read some other diaries, mostly my regular reads sent some emails of encouragement where I thought it was necessary and then watched FRIENDS. It was the second part to the one where ross is getting married to emily and say rachels name. And chandler and monica get together. Now I'm just ready for bed. Probably should read some of my text books but my enthusiasm at the moment is a bit low for such an idea so it would prove a bit fruitless to think being tired and reading about Freud and Jung, or inductive and deductive arguments. Or ethics, any topic at all, that my mind would rebel and throw me headlong into slumberland without so much as a yawn. So I am not even going to try.

I guess this is goodnight then.

fair thee well and be gone with you.

neurosis ~ catharsis