navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



it could have been a perfect game, alas I'll never know

2001-02-04 - 01:36:04
no bowling shoes, no perfect 300 bowling score, all in all it was several people sitting around an apartment trying to get, drunk some of them succeeding, some of them, not so much and talking about this and that and bashing people and each other and while I did have a few shots to fortify myself for the evening and another screwdriver but with tequila instead of vodka while I was there I have to say I've had bettter nights out. Not that its Jennifer's fault.

now I am going to sleep so I can get up and go to work in thge morning. and to think, I had my mind set on the sound of bowling pins crashing and flying in all direction and those ugly bowling shoes. sigh. oh well. it could have been bad I suppose.

neurosis ~ catharsis