navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



0000119

2001-05-15 - 3:11 p.m.
so today is turning aobut tobe a most sublime day. You know, the word sublime, doesn't sound like a good word. ANd yet it is. how peculiar. anyway its a great day so far. I'm doing nothing, a nd doing it quite well. ANd having a great time too. I spent quality time with teh pool avoided my loud obnvxious neighbor who is now interefering with my quality time at the pool Ate a prodigious taquito of my own making, mmm mmmm good, dreank plenty of dr pepper, slathered myself with the apporpriate amount of SPF30 to keep from roasting too horribly. and am talking with Mel online. Listening to he radio, Macthbox 20 is awesome, and a couple of other people who cd's I bought for a particular song and don't really listen to the rest of the cd. But I like the matchnox 20 cd a lot. i feel stupid..... can't help but laugh at that.

anyway. Ireally don't have much else to add other than, MAN IS THIS A GREAT DAY OR WHAT. I hope it stays on this course of greatness.

talk to you soon.

neurosis ~ catharsis