navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



"oh my lord" look at the time

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2002 - 4:50 A.M.
Update. Update damn you! I know that's what you're thinking. And I have to ask myself, why oh why oh why. What, pray tell, is so interesting about this diary. And then I think to myself, who do you think you are that there might be one person out there cursing that you haven't updated your online diary. Silly. Really. But I can dream, right? Yes I can

School starts back up on Tuesday for me. I'm sorta looking forward to it. But I'm sick like that, liking school and all. The fun thing is that Derek, in his great wisdom, (patronizing? who me? :) no!)decided to go to TCC this semester and is taking the same classes as I am. He was going to go to UNT again, but all of the classes he was going to take up there were just filler classes more or less because he couldn't start the other classes till next fall so he thought he would save money and gas and time and go to TCC and take my useless classes with me. Kind of him, huh? I admit, I know i'll at least have fun taking the classes.

The last couple of days have been somewhat monotonous. Haven't really done much of anything. not that this is a bad thing. being poor enables me to do nothing, quite cheaply. which i'm comfortable with. Paying Bills really make things difficult, well difficult isn't the right word, but it certainly doesn't make things easier. i could do without everybody else getting my money. but i guess i put myself here so i have to deal with it. like everyone else.

I'm sure there's more that I need to write about, but I'm suddenly feeling a bit blah about updating. plus its 4:46 in the a.m. now and i'm gonna be tired if I don't go to sleep soon.

read me later if this didn't bore you to tears

neurosis ~ catharsis