navigation:
current
archives
cast
rings
surveys
my fans
design
diaryland

stalk:
email
notes
guestbook

FRIENDS:
Derek
Wade
Paige
Jessica

QUOTE:

People think it must be fun to be a super genius, but they don't realize how hard it is to put up with all the idiots in the world. - Calvin


Catharsis:
1 : PURGATION
2 a : purification or purgation of the emotions (as pity and fear) primarily through art b : a purification or purgation that brings about spiritual renewal or release from tension
3 : elimination of a complex by bringing it to consciousness and affording it expression


SENSES:
Listening:



Reading:



Watching:



B L A H spells boring

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2002 - 8:47 A.M.
your basic entriy, tends to have teh events of your day and what you thought of them.

Yesterday was a pretty crappy downright shitty day. Wella ctually thats not true. It started too early. I was up to late and woke too early and while it was fine at the time as the day drug on, it was obvious that whatever good day I might have had it wasn't going that way at all.

Martha was the biggest bitch on the planet. I swear. FIrst thing she does is tell me she changed the schedule, which on a normal day I should be used to cuz she changes the damned thing every week. But the reasons behind her changing them pissed me off. It certainly doesn't help that she was being a bitch. The rest of the day I was just counting the time left before she was going to leave. I just didn't want to look at her. COurse who's the first person i will see when I walk into the store. Yup, dragon lady. Granted Derek is giving me a ride, so chances are we will rip her to shreds without her knowning before our day begins. She is supposed to leave early today since she has to work a long day tomorrow for the autographing. Which I forgot all about when I wrote the schedule. Anyway......

I don't like her.

I could have gone to CHeesecake Factory after work last night but by then I really had no desire to do anything but come home and do nothing. And that's pretty much what I did. I talked online for a little bit, I had two shots of peach schnapps and then right before I went to sleep I had my shot of Grand Marnier. I was out quicker than you could say "go to sleep" I did to. I am well rested.

Paige and Wade seemed to have fun at cheesecake factory and wade was nice enough to bring me a piece of cheesecake that is sitting in my fridge as I type this. Mmmmm Lemon Raspberry cheesecake. It is almost orgasmic. I'm serious.

Anyway. I really don't have much else to say. I have to go and get ready for work. Yippee.

We might be going to watch a movie later. I'm not sure. I looked to see what was playing. I was less than enthused about most o it. So we'll see won't we.Read me later

neurosis ~ catharsis